Catch AFF on Facebook!

AFF Club Leadership

Tell us your fish stories! You can find us on Facebook at Alaska Fly Fishers or email the applicable contact below. 

Executive Board


Co-Presidents Keven Kleweno
Charlie Baker
Vice President
Randy Guintu 
Secretary Katie Puterbaughkwilter9@aol.com
Treasurer Nick Kern

n.kern71@yahoo.com

Ghillie Bob BechtoldRobert.Bechtold@matsugov.us
Member-at-Large Scott Workworkscott@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Pudge Kleinkauf pudgekleinkauf@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Valanne Glooschenko
valanneg@yahoo.com
Past Presidents Richard Johnson

Lance Hankins

 
Rich@2GuysFlyFishing.net
Lance@2GuysFlyFishing.net


Ancillary Leadership

 Fly TyingDavid Rookerdavidrooker@mac.com
 NewsletterMartha Peckaff.flylines.ed@gmail.com
 Social MediaKatie Puterbaughkwilter9@aol.com 
 Websitevarious
 Women's OutreachKatie Puterbaugh

Jolynne Howard

Dr. Erin Danielson

kwilter9@aol.com



 Youth OutreachScott Workworkscott@yahoo.com
 Project Healing Waters FF
Jan Schnorr

Alaska@projecthealingwaters.org


Alaska Fly Fishers, 200 W 34th Ave, Suite 1233, Anchorage, AK 99503

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software